Staff

IAE staff and families, 2019

 

IAE Staff - Click on first names for biographies.

FirstLastPositionContact
MattBahmProgram Director, Conservation Researchmattab@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 703
RolandoBeorchiaRestoration Technicianrolando@appliedeco.org
LauraBrophyDirector, Estuary Technical Grouplaura@appliedeco.org
JessicaCelisRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationjessica@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 705
MirabaiCollinsEcological Education Technicianmirabaicollins@appliedeco.org
RebeccaCurrinProgram Director, Habitat Restorationrebecca@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 706
RobFiegenerProgram Director, Native Seed Networkrob@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 708
JuliaFieldsRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restoration Programjuliafields@appliedeco.org
SamGelserOffice Assistant(541) 753-3099 ext. 701
DeniseGilesNaturalist, Conservation Researchdenise@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 709
MelanieGislerProgram Director, Southwest Officemelanie@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 710
ErinGrayEcologist, Conservation Researcherin@appliedeco.org
LarkinGuentherEnvironmental Education Coordinatorlarkin@appliedeco.org
TomKayeExecutive Director, Senior Ecologisttom@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 777
TylerKnappEcological Education Program Coordinatortyler@appliedeco.org
AlexisLarsenNative Seed Partnership Coordinatoralexislarsen@appliedeco.org
DionnéMejíaEcological Education Program Coordinatordionne@appliedeco.org
CarolynMenkeAssistant Executive Director,
Conservation Biologist
carolyn@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 702
PeterMooreRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationpeter@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 713
StacyMooreProgram Director, Ecological Educationstacy@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 714
MariaMullinsSouthwest Seed Partnership Coordinatormariamullins@appliedeco.org
(505) 490-4910 ext. 722
AndyNeillRestoration Ecologistandy@appliedeco.org
RainaPedrazaAccounting Assistantrainapedraza@appliedeco.org
LisaSchomakerEcologist, Conservation Research lisa@appliedeco.org
LauraShriverSouthwest Plant Conservation and Restoration Program Specialistlaurashriver@appliedeco.org
(505) 490-4910 ext. 732
IanSilvernailRestoration Ecologist and Farm Managerian@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 719
JenniferThornhillFiscal Administrator for Grants & Contractsjenn@appliedeco.org
MichelWimanCommunications and Fundraising Coordinatormichelw@appliedeco.org
EmilyWittkopPlant Materials Field Technicianemily@appliedeco.org