Staff

IAE staff and families, 2019

 

IAE Staff - Click on first names for biographies.

FirstLastPositionContact
RolandoBeorchiaRestoration Technician, Habitat Restorationrolando@appliedeco.org
LauraBrophyDirector, Estuary Technical Grouplaura@appliedeco.org
TaylorCainPlant Materials Technician, Southwest Office taylorcain@appliedeco.org
RebeccaCurrinProgram Director, Habitat Restorationrebecca@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 706
SoledadDiazEcologist, Conservation Research Programsoledaddiaz@appliedeco.org,
541-753-3099 ext. 717
AndrewEstersonRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restoration Programandrew@appliedeco.org
JuliaFieldsRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restoration Programjuliafields@appliedeco.org
MaraFriddleFarm Manager, Plant Materials Programmarafriddle@appliedeco.org
541-753-3099 x 711
KaoriFriedmanAccounting Specialistkaorifriedman@appliedeco.org
541-753-3099 x 731
SamGelserOffice Assistant(541) 753-3099 ext. 701
DeniseGilesNaturalist, Conservation Researchdenise@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 709
MelanieGislerProgram Director, Southwest Officemelanie@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 710
LarkinGuentherEnvironmental Education Coordinator(541) 753-3099 ext. 712
larkin@appliedeco.org
YvonneHickersonProgram Ecologist, Southwest Officeyvonnehickerson@appliedeco.org
SiennaHiebertPlant Materials Program Directorsiennahiebert@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099
TomKayeExecutive Director, Senior Ecologisttom@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 777
TylerKnappEcological Education Program Coordinator541-753-3099 ext. 727
tyler@appliedeco.org
AlexisLarsenNative Seed Partnership Coordinatoralexislarsen@appliedeco.org 541-753-3099 ext. 730
CelesteLeboRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restoration Programcelestelebo@appliedeco.org
JamesMcAuliffeFarm Technicianjamesmcauliffe@appliedeco.org
DionnéMejíaEcological Education Program Coordinatordionne@appliedeco.org
CarolynMenkeAssistant Executive Director,
Conservation Biologist
carolyn@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 702
PeterMooreRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationpeter@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 713
StacyMooreProgram Director, Ecological Educationstacy@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 714
NadavMouallemResearch Ecologist Inadavmouallem@appliedeco.org
MariaMullinsSouthwest Seed Partnership Coordinatormariamullins@appliedeco.org
(505) 490-4910 ext. 722
AndyNeillRestoration Ecologist(541) 753-3099 ext. 715
andy@appliedeco.org
RainaPedrazaAccounting Assistantrainapedraza@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 700
AudreyRaderEcologist, Conservation Research Program541-753-3099, audreyrader@appliedeco.org
MichelWimanCommunications and Fundraising Coordinatormichelw@appliedeco.org
EmilyWittkopPlant Materials Field Technicianemily@appliedeco.org
AshleeWolfEcologist, Southwest Officeashleewolf@appliedeco.org