Staff

 

IAE Staff - Click on first names for biographies.

FirstLastPositionContact
VictoriaAtencioSouthwest Seed Crew Leader/Educatorvictoria@earthcarenm.org
MattBahmProgram Director, Conservation Researchmattab@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 703
MikeBeitnerSouthwest Seed Crew Leadermike@appliedeco.org
LauraBrophyDirector, Estuary Technical Grouplaura@appliedeco.org
ChristineCalhounRestoration Ecologistchristine@appliedeco.org
JessicaCelisRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationjessica@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 705
RebeccaCurrinProgram Director, Habitat Restorationrebecca@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 706
SaraDigbyNative Plant Society Outreach Coordinator and Educator, SW Office
sara@appliedeco.org
AndrewEstersonRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationandrew@appliedeco.org
RobFiegenerProgram Director, Native Seed Networkrob@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 708
SamGelserOffice Assistant(541) 753-3099 ext. 700
DeniseGilesNaturalist, Conservation Researchdenise@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 709
MelanieGislerProgram Director, Southwest Programmelanie@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 710
ErinGrayEcologist, Conservation Researcherin@appliedeco.org
LarkinGuentherEnvironmental Education Coordinatorlarkin@appliedeco.org
YvonneHickersonEcologist, Southwest Officeyvonne@appliedeco.org
TomKayeExecutive Director, Senior Ecologisttom@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 777
TylerKnappEcological Education Program Coordinatortyler@appliedeco.org
KristinaLopezFiscal Administrator of Operations & Payrollkristina@appliedeco.org
DionnéMejiaEcological Education Program Coordinatordionne@appliedeco.org
CarolynMenkeAssistant Executive Director,
Conservation Biologist
carolyn@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 702
PeterMooreRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationpeter@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 713
StacyMooreProgram Director, Ecological Educationstacy@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 714
AndyNeillRestoration Ecologistandy@appliedeco.org
AshleyOttombrino-HaworthBotanist and Crew Leader, Habitat Restoraionashley@appliedeco.org
ShanePachechoSouthwest Seed Collection Crew shane@appliedeco.org
MaggieParrishSouthwest Seed Partnership Coordinatormaggie@appliedeco.org
AnnaRamthunRestoration Technician, Habitat Restorationanna@appliedeco.org
IanSilvernailRestoration Biologist, Habitat Restorationian@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 719
JenniferThornhillFiscal Administrator of Grants & Contractsjenn@appliedeco.org
MichelWimanCommunications and Fundraising Coordinatormichelw@appliedeco.org
EmilyWittkopPlant Materials Field Technicianemily@appliedeco.org