Staff

 

IAE Staff - Click on first names for biographies.

FirstLastPositionContactCell Phone
MichelleAllenFiscal Administratormichellea@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 700
541-401-7784
VictoriaAtencioEarth Care Sustainability Educator, SW Programvictoria@earthcarenm.org(541) 753-3099 ext. 723
MattBahmProgram Director, Conservation Researchmattab@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 703
509-869-2249
LauraBrophyDirector, Estuary Technical Grouplaura@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 725
541-740-2547
JessieBrothersProgram Coordinator, Ecological Education/Sagebrush in Prisons Project jessie@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 704
541-224-2428
JessicaCelisRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationjessica@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 705
541-753-3099 ext. 705
RebeccaCurrinProgram Director, Habitat Restorationrebecca@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 706
541-214-6161
SaraDigbyNative Plant Society Outreach Coordinator and Educator, SW Office
sara@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 723
541-207-7977
AndrewEstersonRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationandrew@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 707
RobFiegenerProgram Director, Native Seed Networkrob@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 708
541-760-2253
DeniseGilesNaturalist, Conservation Researchdenise@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 709
541-602-4928
MelanieGislerProgram Director, Southwest Programmelanie@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 710
541-207-7977
ErinGrayEcologist, Conservation Researcherin@appliedeco.org(541) 753-3099 ext. 711
LarkinGuentherEnvironmental Education Coordinatorlarkin@appliedeco.org(541) 753-3099 ext. 712
YvonneHickersonEcologist, Southwest Officeyvonne@appliedeco.orgcell 720-862-8630
TomKayeExecutive Director, Senior Ecologisttom@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 777
541-760-2254
CarolynMenkeAssistant Executive Director,
Conservation Biologist
carolyn@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 702
541-730-3370
PeterMooreRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationpeter@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 713
541-602-8462
StacyMooreProgram Director, Ecological Educationstacy@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 714
541-908-1093
AndyNeillRestoration Ecologistandy@appliedeco.org(541) 753-3099 ext. 715
AshleyOttombrino-HaworthBotanist and Crew Leader, Habitat Restoraionashley@appliedeco.org541-753-3099 ext. 716
ShanePachechoSouthwest Seed Collection Crew shane@appliedeco.org541-207-7977
MaggieParrishSouthwest Seed Partnership Coordinatormaggie@appliedeco.org(541) 753-3099 ext. 722
MeaghanPetixCrew Lead, Conservation Researchmeaghan@appliedeco.org(541) 753-3099 ext. 717
AnnaRamthunRestoration Technician, Habitat Restorationanna@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 718
IanSilvernailRestoration Biologist, Habitat Restorationian@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 719
541-602-4188
MichelWimanCommunications and Fundraising Coordinatormichelw@appliedeco.org
541-753-3099 x 701
EmilyWittkopPlant Materials Field Technicianemily@appliedeco.org(541) 753-3099 ext. 721