Staff

Meet the main office team

Meet the  team!

 

Staff

FirstLastPositionContact
MichelleAllenFiscal Administratormichellea@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 101
MattBahmProgram Director, Conservation Researchmattab@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 401
LauraBrophyDirector, Estuary Technical Grouplaura@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 141
JessieBrothersProgram Coordinator, Ecological Education/Sustainability in Prisons Project jessie@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 302
RebeccaCurrinProgram Director, Habitat Restorationrebecca@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 502
MichaelEwaldGeospatial Analystmichael@appliedeco.org
(206) 310-0927
RobFiegenerProgram Director, Native Seed Networkrob@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 201
JennyGettyNative Plant Materials Coordinator, Habitat Restorationjenny@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 504
DeniseGilesNaturalist, Conservation Researchdenise@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 507
MelanieGislerProgram Director, Southwest Programmelanie@appliedeco.org
(541) 207-7977
ErinGrayEcologist, Conservation Researcherin@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 403
LarkinGuentherEnvironmental Education Coordinatorlarkin@appliedeco.org
JeanetteHardisonAdministrative and Development CoordinatorJeanette@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 103
TomKayeExecutive Director, Senior Ecologisttom@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 111
CarolynMenkeAssistant Executive Director,
Conservation Biologist
carolyn@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 121
PeterMooreRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationpeter@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 505
StacyMooreProgram Director, Ecological Educationstacy@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 305
AndyNeillRestoration Ecologistandy@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 503
MeaghanPetixCrew Leadmeaghan@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099
AnnaRamthunRestoration Techniciananna@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099
MattSchultzRestoration Ecologist/Botanist, Habitat Restorationmatts@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099
IanSilvernailRestoration Biologist, Habitat Restorationian@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 122