Staff

 

Staff

FirstLastPositionContactCell Phone
MichelleAllenFiscal Administratormichellea@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 101
541-401-7784
VictoriaAtencioEarth Care Sustainability Educator, SW Programvictoria@earthcarenm.org(505) 401-4980
MattBahmProgram Director, Conservation Researchmattab@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 401
509-869-2249
LauraBrophyDirector, Estuary Technical Grouplaura@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 141
541-740-2547
JessieBrothersProgram Coordinator, Ecological Education/Sagebrush in Prisons Projectjessie@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 302
541-224-2428
RebeccaCurrinProgram Director, Habitat Restorationrebecca@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 502
541-214-6161
JeffDepewEnvironmental Education Coordinator, Southwest Officejeff@appliedeco.org
541-207-7977
SaraDigbyNative Plant Society Outreach Coordinator and Educator, SW Office
sara@appliedeco.org
541-207-7977
RobFiegenerProgram Director, Native Seed Networkrob@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 201
541-760-2253
JennyGettyNative Plant Materials Coordinator, Habitat Restorationjenny@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 504
541-510-4373
DeniseGilesNaturalist, Conservation Researchdenise@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 507
541-602-4928
MelanieGislerProgram Director, Southwest Programmelanie@appliedeco.org
(541) 207-7977
541-207-7977
ErinGrayEcologist, Conservation Researcherin@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 403
LarkinGuentherEnvironmental Education Coordinatorlarkin@appliedeco.org
YvonneHickersonEcologist, Southwest Officeyvonne@appliedeco.org505-474-4375
cell 720-862-8630
TomKayeExecutive Director, Senior Ecologisttom@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 111
541-760-2254
CarolynMenkeAssistant Executive Director,
Conservation Biologist
carolyn@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 121
541-730-3370
PeterMooreRestoration Ecologist, Habitat Restorationpeter@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 505
541-602-8462
StacyMooreProgram Director, Ecological Educationstacy@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 305
541-908-1093
AndyNeillRestoration Ecologistandy@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 503
MeaghanPetixCrew Lead, Conservation Researchmeaghan@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099
AnnaRamthunRestoration Technician, Habitat Restorationanna@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099
MattSchultzRestoration Ecologist/Botanist, Habitat Restorationmatts@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099
301-395-1244
IanSilvernailRestoration Biologist, Habitat Restorationian@appliedeco.org
(541) 753-3099 ext. 122
541-602-4188
ShawnStoneSouthwest Seed Partnership Coordinatorshawn@appliedeco.org
LindsayWillrickProgram Assistant, Ecological Educationlindsay@appliedeco.org
MichelWimanCommunications and Fundraising Coordinatormichelw@appliedeco.org
541-753-3099 x 103